Going Home

I’m leaving for home next weekend, for two reasons.

The first reason is the holidays. It’s time for me to see my family, eat more food in a week than I usually do in 6 months, and exchange presents.

The second reason is that my life sucks. Not feeling well mentally for far too long has resulted in a serious lack of money, big anxiety and all that stuff I don’t want to talk about. So, I’m going home for an undetermined period of time. I will, of course, continue maintaining this blog, refreshing the Unread posts since last visit page on Snark 20 million times a day, and so on. I’ll just be on a different computer.

3 Comments »

  1. Aisling Said:

    Aww, 😦 Well, have an good time in Abitibitibitibi. I’m sure you’ll be better soon. 🙂

  2. Kaylee Said:

    I hope you have fun, enjoy the holidays, feel better, and get enough nourishment at home!

    Hah, I refresh the unread posts page 20 million times a day, too 😛

  3. Vera Said:

    Aww *hugs* I hope that going home will make you feel better.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

