Beige Pants

Last night, I dreamed I was searching through my closet at my parents’ home. I found an old pair of beige pants and tried them on. They fitted very well.

Today, after my shower, I went to my closet here in Montreal. I found a pair of beige pants (which I knew was there, but hadn’t worn for a long while due to, er, their, you know, sudden size reduction. Yup. My pants just shrank, I swear). I decided to put on the pants and…magic! They fitted! And by fitting, I really do mean fitting. I can walk around in them and continue breathing, I can even sit down like I am now and my stomach doesn’t cry with sadness!

You know what that means, ladies and gentlemen? This means that I have lost weight. Go me!

I’m far from overweight, but I had taken on a few pounds in the past couple of years, and seeing them go away is always good. Great, now I got images from a Doctor Who episode.

2 Comments »

  1. Amanda Said:

    Yay!

  2. Hanna Said:

    Wohooo 😀 Congrats.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

