I Got Big Boobs

My boobs are big. Well, that’s not new, they’ve been too big for my bras for some time now; I was only too lazy to buy new ones (new bras, that is, not new boobs).

I went to try on some new bras today. Turns out I wear 36DD (bra size converter). Yummy.

I also treated myself to the Moomins DVD. I shouldn’t have, it was 30$. 😦 It’s not that much, but 30$ could be better spent on yummy food. I also bought The Neverending Story (double feature, with the the two first films).

Hurray for spending money! I’m not much of a spender, so I guess it’s not that bad. Hasn’t filled my wardrobe, though.

Leave a Reply

