Changed the Theme

I just changed the theme (again, yes, but I hadn’t changed it for some time).

As I can’t fiddle around with the code as I want, I have to use widgets. However, there is no widget to display only top-level pages. You have to display all of them, and you can exclude those you don’t want displayed. I would love if there was some way to do the opposite: enter the pages I want instead of those I don’t want. It’s not necessarily visible, but what with things like my joined fanlistings, I have tons of pages.

Anyway, apart from that things should be fine. The only annoyance is the list of monthly archives that goes on forever, but that’s what you get for blogging for such a long period of time.

Leave a Reply

