Coming Soon…

A post has been running through my head for a few days now, but I never got around to posting it. I’m in a down right now, mostly due to my period.

I also sleep very poorly. I wake up around 2 or 3 am and can’t fall asleep before the sun is up. During the time I’m awoke, I feel very stressed and tense. I get intense periods of fear due to my phobias and obsessions. And, as I try to relax to fall asleep…A furry bitch jumps on me with her toy mouse and tells me it’s time to play.

I also bought a Nintendo DS Lite today.

So, well, the entry will come up soon. It’s not something geeky, it’s more about sociolojay ‘n’ stuff.

Leave a Reply

