Time Rushes By

My, it’s already the 10th of February…

I still have a bit of my cold leftover. I cough a lot. Even the syrup doesn’t seem to be quite efficient against it.

As for the movie challenge, I’m not sure if it’s going well or badly. I have watched two of the movies on my list (Cutie Honey and The Dark Crystal), plus another movie (Ghostbusters). All three were excellent. I also finished watching Rob B. Hood, which I had started before.

I still haven’t received any news from the potential job. I’m really looking forward to it. In fact, I’m getting a bit impatient. I want money!

Leave a Reply

