I’m Trying…

I’ve been *wanting* to blog during the whole evening. However, every time I came to my site or looked at the dashboard/new post page, I faced a blank. Not just a physical blank (i.e. the empty textarea), but a mental blank. I have nothing to blog about. Yet here I am. La la la. I must eventually share with you the joy of one of my numerous drafts…if I can ever get around to finishing one.

I guess this is one of the downsides of having an uneventful life.

I guess I do have one tiny idea: what should I blog about? There, discuss the question.

Leave a Reply

