[Insert Words] Christmas [Insert Words]!

I was supposed to leave for about two weeks to see my parents. I only spent one week there. It didn’t go pretty well for my confused brain. I enjoyed good meals, got the gift I had asked for (The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass) and saw a few people I wished to see, but I didn’t feel good at all most of the time.

I returned the day before yesterday. Now let’s hope the last two days of the year will be more pleasant than the rest, which sucked a lot, and let’s hope next year will be much, much better.

That said, I hope you had a Merry Christmas and I wish you a Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

