Sorting Things Out

I’m trying to sort things out in my head. Up to now, this has resulted in more crying than actual positive effects. I hope I will soon find an appropriate therapy to help me on that path. I have an appointment tomorrow, I only hope I will be able to speak clearly of what’s wrong and what my objectives are for the moment.

I have returned to being far too sensitive to feel ready for any job before a few weeks. I guess it will have to wait for the new year.

Some things are very clear in my head, but I still have a hard time accepting them or doing any positive actions.

I once again have to return to sleeping at night and being awoke during the day. I had successfully done it not long ago, but not having my medication (long story) for a few days turned me into a hypersomniac.

Leave a Reply

