Working On It!

I’m currently working on this website. I’m mostly re-adding content that was already on Unruly Julie, often re-wording. I have already started three sections (Julie, Poetry and Articles), which must all be completed.

I have also chosen a theme. It’s clean, simple and in a pretty color. It also has a great advantage over other themes: I won’t need to mess around with it to remove the complete list of pages, since there is no such thing with this theme! My site is too large to have the entire list showing up in the sidebar.

Edit. It appears my previous post on Backwards Compatibility vs. Upgrading appears first on Google when searching for its title (minus the “vs.”). Yay! I must now try to make it as high just for “backwards compatibility”.

Leave a Reply

