Changes To Come

Well, well, well…I uploaded the site yesterday (days confuse me because I have a crappy schedule) and I already have some changes in mind.

First, I found potential hosts (actually, two people have replied to a forum thread by me asking for a host, and I just have to choose one). This means, of course, that the site will MOVE AWAY FROM HERE! Celebration!

Second, I will change the file naming system. I already have finished, I think…I just need to make sure nothing’s broken. I think it will be better for SEO.

Third, I have no reason for saying third because there’s nothing else that comes to my mind.

I’m trying to do some revi

[note: I’ve had problems with my previous host and WordPress. This is why entries such as this one are incomplete.]

1 Comment »

  1. Lil Said:

    Awesome Julie! Nicely done. I’ll be sure to update my bookmarks.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

