As A Dream Opens

I was taking care of some personal things when I was suddenly stroke by a website idea: a place that would bring you the beauty of this world. This means that I will be posting links or images concerning any of the following: interesting reads, nature or people photographs, help sites, humor, cuteness, etc.

This is my own personal project, hopefully something that visitors will enjoy and that will bring some brightness into their lives. I will try updating every day or so with something new. I will alternate between texts from me, excerpts from other texts, images taken or made by me and images from others. Please note that I will often post links with one or two previews rather than full image posts as I do not wish to infringe copyright laws. This website aims at a certain inner peace, among others, and stealing would certainly not help me achieve that purpose.

This website will very seldom contain personal information, since I own a personal website and blog. I will also not post pictures of people I know in real life unless I obtain their explicit permission to do so.

1 Comment »

  1. Mr WordPress Said:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

