New Website

I have open a new website, called As A Dream, which is hosted for free by WordPress.com (note to Jem: this is not a PPP thing ;)). I have opened this site as a portal for anything I find beautiful, in the widest sense of the word. Think of cute kittens, deep texts and beautiful landscapes. I will not simply mirror content from other sites, but rather plug them (!) along with brief reviews, and will try posting me-made content as much as possible also.

I hope this will help me a little, as I will have some kind of purpose while browsing, and I hope that seeing some pretty things will make me happy. Of course, I don’t expect to reach a state of eternal bliss from a blog, but I still believe it can bring me some small happiness.

1 Comment »

  1. Jem Said:

    Hah! I’m not THAT cynical 😉


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

