Can’t Sleep

I just can’t fall asleep. My boyfriend and I just broke up. We had it coming for some time. I didn’t feel…I don’t know, actually…something was “wrong”, I guess…But the thing is, the more I think about it, the more I find myself profoundly stupid for doing it. I still love him. He has a wonderful personality, we get along very well…Everyone who sees us together believes that we fit very well. “Vous allez bien ensemble”, they say. I also can’t get myself to think that, the next times I see him, I couldn’t kiss him or touch him….

P.S. Thanks for the comments on the previous posts. (Like woot I totally got comments!!1!)

P.P.S. I’m really sick and tired of those ads. They are huge, well ENORMOUS, ads for “sexy personals for passionate singles”. And one of the girls has enormous boobies and such a skinny waist. And some seem to lack body parts (you know, you see only eyes, feet or boobies).

Leave a Reply

