My Life’s Going Nowhere

I’m not dead at all. I’ve been playing much more than doing anything else lately. I mostly play Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow and Castlevania: Portrait of Ruin (both for Nintendo DS).

Since I abandoned school, I have regularly told myself to get up earlier and go to bed earlier. Not because my father says I should, but because I know it will be hard to go back to school or to get a job if I keep going to bed at 3:00 a.m. and later and don’t get up before 2:00 p.m.

I’m seeing my boyfriend a lot. He spends a lot of time at my apartment, when he’s neither working nor at school. He’s cool. Way cooler than you, I say.

I’m looking forward for feeling better. I still need to meet a psychiatrist, which I believe will help me a lot.

When I feel better, I will complete my new personal website and find a host. In the meantime, I just have to rest. There’s a difference between sleeping and resting, of course. And I know it’s no good for me to spend all day long just sitting down and staring in front of me (like my sister’s cat, says Eric).

Leave a Reply

