Hospitalized

I just came back from the hospital.

Some shit happened in my life. I started feeling really down, useless and guilty. Yesterday, a friend of mine came to visit—and take care of me. I told him I wanted to go to the hospital, so he took me there, to the emergency.

They decided to keep me at least overnight. They increased my dose of anti-depressants a lot, and added another pill on top of it, to take when needed.

I feel a little better now, but, of course, you don’t just come out of a depression in a few hours.

This post is the perfection occasion for spambots to go all “Hi! I totally agree with you valium prozac pen1s enlargement have a nice day”

Leave a Reply

