Less Than 24 Hours

In less than 24 hours, I will be in the comfort of my parents’ home. 😀

I’m traveling by the bus and, of course, they won’t accept cats even if they’re in a cage, which means I have to leave my dearly beloved Beatrice (my kitten) in this stinking city known as Montreal! I would so much have loved to bring her with me, but it’s just not really possible. I’m going to miss her a lot. It’s a friend of my brother-in-law who will be taking care of her. He’s taking her away tonight.

I will also miss my computer. And Nicolas. And other friends of mine. But, fortunately, I will be allowed to eat more than I can handle and I will see my whole family and I will get gifts!

In case I don’t post again before December 24th, have yourself a merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

