End of Session

I’m quite busy with the end of the session. I have two rather large papers to write and a montage / editing (real editing, not a paper about editing) work to do.

I haven’t yet told him. I only got the occasion to do so once and, of course, I didn’t grab it.

That said, there are only two weeks left in this session, which means two things. As said above, a lot of work, plus several exams next week and the one after. However, it also means that the Holidays are coming and I will go home! This is the time to rejoice.

Leave a Reply

