Required Stuff

These are things I must really get my ass–err, my hands/brain– to do:

  • Watch the movies I have to watch for class
  • Do my work on Tim Burton
  • Do my work on censorship in the beginning of cinema (1895 to circa 1960)
  • Understand what’s wrong with this guy
  • Complete my new personal website, which I am working on offline
  • Find a host for said personal site
  • Get comments! My stats say I have several hundreds of hits a day. And my comments seem to have been lost.
  • Replace Spam Karma by Akismet or something. completed November 16th
  • Complete the content I started doing for my fanlistings.
  • Complete the modifications I brought to Flinx to make it more secure so I can use it here and there.
2 Comments »

  1. Julie Said:

    Please, work!

  2. Beatrice Said:

    This is me pretending to be my cat for testing purposes.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

