Searching For Me

This isn’t one of those boring posts about “OMG I’m putting this site on hiatus because I sooo need to know myself.” It isn’t because I’m so excited and happy and merry and don’t ask me why because it’s perfect like that.

Anyway, searching for my full name on Google brings two results related to me on the first page. Of course, neither of these is this personal website…The first is actually the human beings fanlisting. Why the hell is it on the first page? The second is my profile on stock exchange. I’m looking forward for a new host.

Leave a Reply

