Wanted

A little MSN conversation (just took place, not finished, translated from French):

Me: tonight I’ll now if I’ll get a cat!!
Friend: OH 😀 I dreamt about it!
Me: did you? lol how was it?
Friend: gray and with weird hair. a little male i think. but you know, you musn’t trust dreams 😉
Me: oh la la! you probably dreamt this because I want a white female

Yes, I just said “I want a white female”. If you remove the “white”, it does take a whole new sense and remains true.

Edit. It’s past 11 pm and I’m surfing a review site. I just found this lovely sentence:

[The layout] still lacks a little bit of much more details.</blockquote

Leave a Reply

