Almost Over

School’s almost over! It was about time…somehow.

I have never been a big fan of doing homeworks. There’s however one thing I despise above all, those damn homeworks where you have to talk about yourself. Tell me about calculating the integral of a function or about writing a short text on the ancient Mayans. But don’t fucking tell me to talk about how I have evolved as a student since I entered college, what factors I believe have helped me during my training or what are my views on love. These are things I don’t want to tell my teachers.

I am still doing 75×50 codes…I have about one third done. When you have joined over 3500, two thirds left is a whole lot.

Leave a Reply

