There

I’m actually here, alive and maybe healthy.

I have completed the conversion of my joined fanlistings (how surprising!) from phpFan to no script. A bit stupid, but then I can use images without getting lost.

V.

Not exactly well. Feeling down. Proof: I hate beef and there is no meat in my lunch for tomorrow. Done with highness.

My fanlistings are moved to funpic. Not this account, another one that I’m not linking yet because I have not uploaded the collective. I have serious problems with my FTP. I don’t know whether it’s the server or the program that’s going crazy.

Leave a Reply

