A Few Notes

I survived a math exam. It was quite easy actually.

I changed the intro above to something more me-like and less past-namish.

I still haven’t done recoding my fanlistings. I actually haven’t worked on it because I’m too much of a lazy-ass, but I think I’ll get to it now. Now meaning, of course, after posting this.

Note to self: 5:3705 P.M. is not a universally understandable way to display time.

Second note to self: WordPress doesn’t write 5:3705 instead of 5:3705, because WordPress write the date automatically with some kind of scripty thing I am too lazy to learn.

Leave a Reply

