Happy New Year!

Happy new year!

I am alive — or else I would have other business than posting here.

I am soon to change the name of this place. Not that I don’t love getting referrals from MSN searches for “fluff girl” and the like, but because I am going to convince my mom to buy a domain. I already know what name I want and I am quite sure of who will host it. I will move my personal site there, as well as my fanlistings and some other sites I’m working on. Might also host my family’s forum, which I just created.

For Christmas, I got The Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, the Collector’s Edition DVD, and 100$ from my godfather.

I got a boyfriend on December 23rd, 2005. I will break up with him as soon as possible. I realized how much I hated it. “It”, not “him”. I want a girl. Not him.

I will re-code some of my fanlistings. I am now in love with centering layouts.

Leave a Reply

