Unbanned

I am unbanned from Lavish. Not because I sucked Jenn’s ass but because I was banned by mistake in the first place — as in “I was mistaken for another Julie”.

I put up a new layout in the memory of my sister’s deceased cat, Richard Parker. I just realized how much space there is on the index before one gets to the updates…I’ll figure a way to sort it out just now. Done. I reduced it. But anyway.

I seriously need a host and a comment thingy. One for both my blog and content.

I’m rather not in a good mood in those days, because of yet another bastard. But I’ll get over it and will eventually feel like blogging for real.

Leave a Reply

