Layout Modifications

I played around with the layout a lot. The background colors of the divs and of the page were interchanged, as well as several other CSS properties. The navigation is now on top and I was able to remove a sidebar. There is also a footer at the bottom of the page, of which I am rather unsatisfied as I just can’t get to make it fit correctly. I however understand this is normal, considering I have a content DIV and a sidebar, both of different sizes.

The layout also is perfectly centered, except in Internet Explorer, of course. There are back links at the bottom of each page, varying depending on the section you are visiting. A few things still need to be changed though

Leave a Reply

