Cleaning, Adding and Changing

I am still alive and changing things. The updataded list from my previous (and old) post:

  • The
    includes
    tutorial was re-written.
  • The button wall was cleaned but needs more links.
  • I cleaned a lot of coding. The archives were not cleaned, but I believe I will leave them as they are.
  • I added one short story. I will slowly be adding poems.
  • The blog needs a comment system. I will probably be using WordPress but, for that, I want to wait until I have a host.
  • Subpages need a comment system. I will try and find something other than WordPress that would allow me to add a comment script at the bottom of each subpage where it would be accurate to have one, such as writings and tutorials.
  • The Are You Like Me? Quiz needs to be completed. I also need to find a script that would make it actually work as at the moment I have no way for the form to be emailed to me.
  • I need to make my photo gallery.
  • The wanted page is now in list form. Wanted fanlistings is not completed yet.
  • I have to add “related links” at the bottom of pages where it would be accurate to have some, such as tutorials.
  • My imaginary world needs completion.

I changed or added some things that were not in the list:

  • A beliefs page. It is not complete but there is a good start.
  • Second-level headers (h2) are now white and underlined instead of having a background color and are in a bigger font. I think they stand out better this way.
  • A Privacy Policy and
    Terms of Use were added.
Leave a Reply

