Validating

The comment script is completely gone now. I will progressively be updating and validating the past blogs/updates.

I worked on the WWW section. I laid down on the adoptions. I reduced the size of the button wall to include only sites I truly like and would still be happy to visit. I validated the fansites page and fixed some broken links. I validated the network sites page, the official sites page, the portfolios page and the various links page. I’m working on TFL.org Staff page, but the changes I am making take some time so it will be done progressively.

I added buttons on the left. I will quite surely be adding more poetry. I am however leaving tomorrow and will not be able to update before January 15th, so until then I will not be able to update.

Leave a Reply

