Starting Image Fixing

Yesterday and until a few seconds ago, I have been changing pictures on my fanlistings. I have gone through Actors, Actresses, Adult, Albums, Animals, Anime & Manga: Characters & Items, Anime & Manga: Series, Authors & Writers, Comics, Directors & producers, Fanstuff, History & Royalty, Models, Musicians: Bands & Groups, Musicians: Female, Musicians: Male and Politics. I have decided to start with smaller categories. I have also been contacting fanlisting owners to change my info or add me as a member, starting with the Actors category.

I had the results of my French exam this morning. 76%. That hurts. The average for the class is 63% and my teacher is very (severe?) but that still hurts when you’re used to having much more. I also did my math exam yesterday morning. I think I did pretty well, except on question 6. a), the one before the last. Damn divisions of functions. I don’t know the exact terms so I won’t start explaining it.

Leave a Reply

