Published

[EDIT]

I am working on the site. I keep forget that everytime I click Ctrl + S, the updates are immediately transferred on the web. That feels weird. I have updated the The Fanlistings Network Staff page. Now I’ll work on something else.

A few minutes later, here I am, working on my quiz results.

[/EDIT]

This website should now be public. I will not keep it here for a very long time because it will suck up my bandwidth. I should therefore find a host as soon as possible.

What will this site be for? Obviously, it is my personal site. My every own one. If you don’t like it, it’s sad for you. Yes, I like Avril, just get the hell over it. My blog will not be here. I will keep it on my
LiveJournal
. This place will be used to post updates.

What am I looking for in a host? Someone who can bear with me, someone who understands that I’m not someone who updates every day, someone who accepts my beliefs and tastes, someone who respects me and, of course, someone I can get along with. I know I’m not an easy person, but I have had two different hosts and three domains and I never argued with them.

If you are wondering what kind of a person I am and whether you should host me or not, I guess you have come to the right place…In case you haven’t noticed, I use PHP so I need a server that can support it. If you want a brief overview of me, I strongly suggest my basic information, some facts, Asperger Syndrome (I suggest visiting the page, not having it), my beliefs, dislikes, my favorites, likes, my opinions.

This is all I can think of now. If there is any more important information that comes to my mind, I will add it here.

Leave a Reply

