Student Show

I am in a very busy period of my life. As a graduate in Natagan, I have to take part of a show that will be presented on May 20, 21 and 22. I have a lot of things to do and I don’t feel like spending my free time updating this website. I will be working a bit on the content – if I feel like it and have the time – but don’t expect it to be online before a few weeks.

I love M. I truly do. And he’s just there, not taking care of me. 😦

Avon Boards were taken up and moved to a new domain. I hate Invision Board! But it’s really great to see Avon is back up now.

I have auditions to pass next Thursday. I’m already very nervous. I haven’t slept well last weekend because we were making a beer & sausage tasting on Saturday night. I still have a headache. And my ankles & legs started being painful again. Poor me.

Leave a Reply

