Div Layers and No Splash

I have very few time to blog. I now have a LiveJournal.

I don’t really have anything to talk about…I guess I’ll just leave you here. Oh, yes. I changed the site a bit. I changed the index file so you wouldn’t have a useless splash page. I also modified some other things but these are details you won’t really notice. Just that I’m using DIV layers instead of iframes…Well. I need to take the tagboard somewhere else because it slows down every page now. I’ll do it later.

Julie needed some sleep @ 9:04 P.M. on April 22nd 2004

Leave a Reply

