Friday Five

Stupid me forgot Friday Five. Having done it so much in late musn’t have helped….

Friday Five is down at the moment, therefore I took an old test (October 17th, 2003):

1. Name five things in your refrigerator.
Celery, juice, pork, garlic & lettuce.

2. Name five things in your freezer.
Bread, Fish, Green Peas, Ice Cream & Ice.

3. Name five things under your kitchen sink.
Trash Can, Potatoes, Dish Soap, Dishcloth & Yellow Plastic Gloves.

4. Name five things around your computer.
Desk Lamp, English/French Dictionary, Compact Discs, Pencil Case & Sheets.

5. Name five things in your medicine cabinet.
Tylenols, Plasters, a whole bunch of anti-pain pills, First-Aid Kit & surely more.

Why did I use caps? Anyway…I don’t think I worked on the content since the last time I blogged, but nobody cares anyway. Lisa is back on her domain. We barely talk to each other anymore. I miss her :(.

My belly aches again. It did terribly yesterday night and it started back. I think it’s because I’m hungry.

We are going to change the kitchen’s floor 😀 *dances around* I’m so happy because it’s one of the ugliest things I’ve ever seen. And it’s also tilting toward the middle.

Surfing Lisa’s site reminded me the Titanic sank on April 15th. Like you cared.

I’m just saying random shit no one will read anyway. Poor me.

Julie didn’t know what to write here @ 5:54 P.M. on April 17th 2004

Leave a Reply

