Friday Five

Damn, time goes by too quickly on this earth. I just decided to subscribe to FridayFive. I will answer last Friday’s questions…

1. What do you do for a living?
I’m currently a student in Secondary 5 – the last year of ‘High School’ in Quebec. Next year, I will study ‘Sciences humaines’, which are mostly about mathematics, administration, human rights, etc. As for a job, I help a primary school boy doing his homework.

2. What do you like most about your job your school?
Considering my job is taking a very small part of my life, I will talk about school instead. I love how everyone knows each other there. I also like the ambiance in my group. People are nice to each other and always happy.

3. What do you like least about your job your school?
The cleaning. We see the two janitors going by very often but I guess students have no notion of cleanliness. There is trash all over the floor – sheets, wrappings from candies, bags, gum… – and this is disgusting. Also, many people are acting very immaturely and have no respect for other students.

4. When you have a bad day at work school it’s usually because _____…
Because I’m not well physically, either due to my period or due to my recent problems with my legs.

5. What other career(s) are you interested in?
I wish to obtain my diploma in multimedia within the next few years. I absolutely love webdesigning, both by making graphics and by coding
websites.

I added a whole bunch of buttons on the left side. I’m working on the content and I hope to put it back up soon. Barely nobody ever comes here and I hope this would bring some people…Not that I wish I had a thousand hits a day, just so my site will look more ‘alive’.

READ THIS!. I’m so happy I used Convert to PHP!

My neck is aching a lot on the left side, and so are my shoulder and the top of my arm. My legs are not too bad but at times I feel a horrible pain that rises and then disappearcs – or stays there for a while. I didn’t have a very good weekend because of them. I miss the time where I ran through the house after my cat.

Stupid internet connection stops working just as I have finished blogging and want to upload…It’s still a bit working as MSN is trying to log me back in but the ‘data’ light is flashing really slowly and the ‘cable’ light is off. That pisses me off. I’ll just keep on writing about how it pisses me off then. Until the connection is back again. MSN tries again…The light could almost seem to be off. The cable light is flashing. The data light is flashing slowly. The cable light is not supposed to flash. How much of an interesting blog. I need some rest. Come on, work! I feel like I’ve just been killed. It works! I’m alive! I’ll hurry to upload that update now.

Julie didn’t know what to write here @ 9:16 P.M. on April 14th 2004

Leave a Reply

