Converted to PHP

I finished the conversion to PHP yesterday but I was too tired to post about it 😀 It will be so much easier for me now. I updated:
– basics
– movies I have seen
– facts about me
– this or that
– bad habits
– my opinions
– annoyances
– pretty girls
– my beliefs
– my sites
– favorite websites (new page)
– my playlist (to be completed)

I also just added a link to CodeGrrl.com at the bottom of every page because without them I wouldn’t use PHP I also reorganized my blog & update archives by month.

I had P.E. yesterday and I barely did anything. My legs were way too painful. Yesterday I had difficulties falling asleep because of that 😦

Julie was thinkin in PHP @ 11:58 A.M. on April8th 2004

Leave a Reply

