Cold

I haven’t seen time passing. Don’t think I’m lying or anything. It’s true. On last Saturday, my throat started aching a bit. On Sunday, I woke up with a very serious cold. I couldn’t stop coughing and blowing my nose. I barely slept the next night because of those stupid pills – to ‘help me heal’ :rolls eyes: I haven’t been to school on Monday and Tuesday. I felt way too sick for that. I haven’t done any homeworks šŸ˜¦ But I started putting up Flinx. Thanks a whole lot to Pandora for setting it up for me šŸ™‚

This morning I went back to school. I only had one course – PE – because then it was English and I don’t have to go šŸ˜€ Anyway, I get in PE, change my clothes and start, with my friends, playing with the ball. I don’t really like soccer, but that doesn’t matter. So I did a run-like move to catch the ball and slipped. I don’t mean I just slipped a bit and sat there like a dumbass, laughing my ass off. I mean that I slipped and fell straight on the left side of my head. It hurted like hell. I still have a slight headache and my jaw hurts. I also have a hurting spot on my chin. Poor me šŸ˜¦

I haven’t really done anything since last time I updated. I am in the process of redoing the site a bit. I want to add some more content – the visitor section will be finished, I promise šŸ˜‰ I also have other pages to update, redo, add and remove. It will take a while but I know it’s worth it. I spoke with Lisa yesterday and I told her I believe that I am neglecting this website either because of a lack of interest/time or because I don’t like it that much anymore. I was so proud at first šŸ˜€ I guess it’s just that I have changed a lot since last February.

BTW, thanks a lot to Trish for commenting. I’m starting to plug her in all my blogs šŸ˜› But she deserves it.

